Illinois House committee to discuss Medical Marijuana

Rich Rawlings with the Illinois Marijuana Party tells us that Illinois H.B. 4868 — a bill creating The Medical Cannabis Act will be discussed in subcommittee on October 4.
If you live in Illinois and one of the following Subcommittee members is your Illinois House Representative:
Mary E. Flowers, Frank Aguilar, Patricia Bailey, Maria Antonia Berrios, Linda Chapa LaVia, Elizabeth Coulson, John A. Fritchey, Deborah L. Graham, Brent Hassert, Constance A. Howard, Carolyn H. Krause, Rosemary Kurtz, Karen May, David E. Miller, Rosemary Mulligan, Ruth Munson, Kathleen A. Ryg, Ricca Slone, Keith P. Sommer, or Ron Stephens, please contact them and ask them to support H.B. 4868.
More information at IDEAL Reform.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.